BEHEERLIGGAAM (2018-2021)

Me Izanda Ferreira
maatskaplik@telkomsa.net

Me Marisa Engelbrecht
marisa@solidariteit.co.za

Mnr Koop Styger
koop@venditor.co.za

Dr Carin Stoltz-Urban
carin@vortexeducation.co.za

Mnr Theuns Steyn
theuns.steyn@up.ac.za

 

Mnr Russel Haines
russ@spearheadlegal.co.za

Me Elize Kolbé
elizek@gmail.com

Mnr Pieter Viljoen
pieter@pjviljoen.co.za

Mnr Nico Kotzé
kotzetn@oos-moot.co.za

Me Pauline de Wet