BEHEERLIGGAAM (2018-2021)

Dr Carin Stoltz-Urban (Voorsitter)
carin@vortexeducation.co.za

Mnr Chris Muller (Tesourier)

chris@compendiumsa.co.za

Me Izanda Ferreira
maatskaplik@telkomsa.net

Mnr Koop Styger
koop@venditor.co.za

Me Marisa Engelbrecht
marisa@solidariteit.co.za

Mnr Pieter Allen
allenp@saps.gov.za

Mnr Mathys Krog
mathys@mathyskrog.co.za

Mnr Jaco Smit
jacosmit220@gmail.com

Mnr Johan Schoeman
johanschoeman66@gmail.com

Mnr Nico Kotzé
diehoof@oos-moot.co.za

Mnr Stefan van Staden
vanstadens@oos-moot.co.za

Mnr Johan Meyer
geboue@oos-moot.co.za

Me Pauline de Wet
Sekretaresse

oosmoot@oos-moot.co.za