BEHEERLIGGAAM (2021-2024)

Die beheerliggaamlede verkies op 23 Maart 2021 is soos volg:
Dr Carin Stoltz-Urban (Voorsitter)
Mnr Koop Styger (Ondervoorsitter)
Mnr Chris Muller (Tesourier)
Mnr Ruan Theÿse (Sekretaris)
Me Izanda Ferreira
Me Marisa Engelbrecht
Dr Wiehan le Roux
Mnr Pieter Allen
Mnr Bennie van Staden
Mnr Nico Kotzé
Mnr Fraser Parker
Mnr Mathys Krog
Me Hanlie van Staden
Me Johan Meyer

Dr Carin Stoltz-Urban (Voorsitter)
carin@vortexeducation.co.za

Mnr Koop Styger
koop@venditor.co.za

Mnr Chris Muller (Tesourier)

chris@compendiumsa.co.za

Mnr Ruan Theyse
r.theyse@oos-moot.co.za

Me Marisa Engelbrecht
marisa@solidariteit.co.za

Mnr Mathys Krog
mathys@mathyskrog.co.za

Mnr Pieter Allen
allenp@saps.gov.za

Mnr Nico Kotzé
diehoof@oos-moot.co.za

Me Izanda Ferreira
maatskaplik@telkomsa.net

 

Mnr Fraser Parker
f.parker@oos-moot.co.za

Me Hanlie van Staden
vanstadenh@oos-moot.co.za

Mnr Johan Meyer
geboue@oos-moot.co.za