BEHEERLIGGAAM (2021-2024)

Mnr Mathys Krog (Voorsitter)
mathys@mathyskrog.co.za

Mnr Koop Styger (Geboue en Terrein)
koop@venditor.co.za

Mnr Chris Muller (Tesourier)
chris@compendiumsa.co.za

Mnr Ruan Theyse
r.theyse@oos-moot.co.za

Dr Carin Stoltz-Urban .
carin@vortexeducation.co.za

Mnr Pieter Allen (Sport)
allenp@saps.gov.za

Mnr Nico Kotzé
diehoof@oos-moot.co.za

Me Izanda Ferreira
maatskaplik@telkomsa.net

Mnr Jaco Roos
jaco@jacoroos.co.za

Mnr Stefan van Niekerk
stefanvn@vn-re.com

 

Mnr Christiaan Gouws
sport@oos-moot.co.za

Me Hanlie van Staden
vanstadenh@oos-moot.co.za

Mnr Johan Meyer
geboue@oos-moot.co.za

Me Tzana Hemmens
t.hemmens@oos-moot.co.za