KLEIN SPORTSOORTE

BERGFIETSRY


Anri Hearne
ORGANISEERDER

(012) 332 0601
a.hearne@oos-moot.co.za

ENDURO MOTORFIETSRY


Tasmin Jordaan
ORGANISEERDER

(012) 332 0601
t.jordaan@oos-moot.co.za

GHOLF

Dean Stander
ORGANISEERDER

(012) 332 0601
d.stander@oos-moot.co.za

LANDLOOP

Emsie Hamer
ORGANISEERDER
(012) 332 0601
e.hamer@oos-moot.co.za

SKAAK


Andries Stolp
ORGANISEERDER

(012) 332 0601
stolpa@oos-moot.co.za

TAFELTENNIS


Sandra vd Merwe
ORGANISEERDER

(012) 332 0601
vdmerwes@oos-moot.co.za

TENNIS


Willem Smit
ORGANISEERDER
(012) 332 0601
w.smit@oos-moot.co.za