BESTUUR EN DEPARTEMENTSHOOFDE

Bestuur


Mnr Nico Kotzé
HOOF
012 – 332 0601
diehoof@oos-moot.co.za


Me Linda Goosen
ADJUNKHOOF
012 – 332 0601
goosenl@oos-moot.co.za


Mnr Fraser Parker
ADJUNKHOOF
012 – 332 0601
f.parker@oos-moot.co.za

Departementshoofde


Me Talita Nabal
Afrikaans
nabalt@oos-moot.co.za


Me Elmarie Kotzé
EBW
kotzee@oos-moot.co.za


Me Tinkie Stolp
Engels
stolpt@oos-moot.co.za

Mnr Andries Stolp
Fisiese Wetenskap
stolpa@oos-moot.co.za


Me Ria Steinmann
Gasvr./Verbruikerstudies/RTT/IT
steinmannr@oos-moot.co.za


Mnr Stefan van Staden
LO
vanstadens@oos-moot.co.za


Me Hanlie van Staden
Wiskunde/WG
vanstadenh@oos-moot.co.za


Mnr Ruan Theyse
Geesteswetenskappe
r.theyse@oos-moot.co.za


Me Nelmarie Viljoen
IGO
n.viljoen@oos-moot.co.za