SPORTKANTOOR

Sportbestuurder en Organiseerders


Fraser Parker
SPORT
Klein Sport

(012) 332 0601 X 1008

f.parker@oos-moot.co.za


HJ van Aswegen
ORGANISEERDER

Atletiek

(012) 332 0601

h.vanaswegen@oos-moot.co.za


Anri Hearne
ORGANISEERDER

Bergfietsry

(012) 332 0601
a.hearne@oos-moot.co.za


Tasmin Jordaan
ORGANISEERDER

Enduro Motorfietsry/Hengel

(012) 332 0601
t.jordaan@oos-moot.co.za


Dean Stander
ORGANISEERDER

Gholf

(012) 332 0601
d.stander@oos-moot.co.za


Vanessa Gertzen
ORGANISEERDER

Hokkie (Dogters)

(012) 332 0601
v.gertzen@oos-moot.co.za


Marietjie Botha
ORGANISEERDER

Hokkie (Seuns)

(012) 332 0601
hokkieseuns@oos-moot.co.za


Tjaart Naudé
ORGANISEERDER

Krieket/Rugby

(012) 332 0601  x 1008
t.naude@oos-moot.co.za

Emsie Hamer
ORGANISEERDER

Landloop

(012) 332 0601
e.hamer@oos-moot.co.za

Shanté Ludick
ORGANISEERDER

Netbal

(012) 332 0601
netbal@oos-moot.co.za


Ruan Theyse
ORGANISEERDER

Sagtebal

(012) 332 0601
r.theyse@oos-moot.co.za


Andries Stolp
ORGANISEERDER

Skaak

(012) 332 0601
stolpa@oos-moot.co.za


Regina vd Bout
ORGANISEERDER

Swem

(012) 332 0601
rvdbout@oos-moot.co.za


Sandra vd Merwe
ORGANISEERDER

Tafeltennis

(012) 332 0601
vdmerwes@oos-moot.co.za


Willem Smit
ORGANISEERDER

Tennis

(012) 332 0601
w.smit@oos-moot.co.za