KLEIN SPORT

Ons moedig ons leerders aan om ‘n goeie balans te handhaaf en bied ook verskeie kleiner sportsoorte aan.

Bergfiets

Bergfiets

Organiseerder
Me Anri Hearne
a.hearne@oos-moot.co.za

 

 

Tafeltennis

Tafel Tennis

Organiseerder
Me Sandra van der Merwe
vdmerwes@oos-moot.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Tennis

Tennis

Organiseerder
Mnr Willem Smit
w.smit@oos-moot.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Landloop

Landloop

Organiseerder
Me Emsie Hamer
e.hamer@oos-moot.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Perdry

Perdry

Koördineerder
Mnr F Parker
f.parker@oos-moot.co.za

 

 

 

 

Skaak

Skaak

Organiseerder
Mnr Andries Stolp
stolpa@oos-moot.co.za

 

 

 

 

Enduro

Oosie-Enduro Veldmotorfietse

Organiseerder
Me Tasmin Jordaan
t.jordaan@oos-moot.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gholf

Perdry

Organiseerder
Mnr D Stander
d.stander@oos-moot.co.za